SuzukiMusic Faculty Directory

Artistic Direction

Alexandria Givens
Artistic Director

artistic@suzukimusic.ca
 Tamara Bogunovic
Assistant Artistic Director

artistic.assistant@suzukimusic.ca

Cello

Brandon Wilkie

Has Openings
Home studio: 2-16 Inglewood Place
Ottawa, ON, K1Y 4C5
613-299-2328
brandon.j.wilkie@gmail.com

Margaret Tobolowska

NO Openings
#10 – 407 Montfort St.,
Ottawa, ON K1L8G8
613-261-6968
margarettobola@yahoo.ca
www.enchanten.com

Flute

Tamara Bogunovic

HAS openings
906 – 89 Rue Vaudreuil,
Gatineau, QC, J8X 4E8
613-276-8265
tamarabogunovic@hotmail.com

Guitar

Graciela (Chela) Escudero

Has Openings
200 Royal Gala Pvt.
Gloucester, ON, K1B 1E1
613-355-4135
chelaescudero@gmail.com

Daniel Srugo

No Openings
39 Bentworth Cr,
Ottawa, ON, K2G 3X1
613-680-1680
daniel@suzukiguitar.ca

Violin and Viola

Judy Olmstead-O’Regan

Has Openings
1823 Belval Cr.,
Orleans, ON, K1C 6J3
613-824-4706
judy@judyolmstead.com

John Pohran

Has Openings
7098 Quinnfield Way,
Greely, ON, K4P 1B6
H. 613-821-2016
jpohran@gmail.com

Essie Liu Zixuan

Has Openings
Kanata and Westboro
lzxyzcn@gmail.com

 

Carol Deaville

Has Openings
403 Viewmount Dr.,
Ottawa, ON, K2E 7P1
613-221-9389
caroldeaville@hotmail.com

Janice Mah

No Openings
1593 Botsford St.
Ottawa, ON K1G 0R2
819-329-8081
janiceymah@gmail.com

Voice

Alexandria Givens

Has Openings
Home studio:  3-269 rue de Cannes, Gatineau, QC, J8T 8A5
Downtown Ottawa Studio TBA
819-592-5295
amsgivens@gmail.com